Monsoon Splash 2017

        On the occasion of  the feast of assumption of blessed virgin Mary and Independence day, the ICYM Bajpe unit organized ‘Monsoon Splash 2017’, inter-ward competition on Aug 15th. The guests were our parish priest Fr.Leo Lobo, asst. parish priest Fr.Rahul Dsouza and parish vice president Santhosh Dsouza. 19 wards participated in this event which included games like weaving palm frond and tree climbing! Roshan Periera was the task executor.

       Results of Monsoon Splash 2017 were as follows:

First Place : Lourdes ward   Second place : St.Theresa Ward    Third Place : St.John Paul II ward.

picture courtesy : Ivan Noronha


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *